Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Wind Creek Village Office
505 Nehls Boulevard
Sheppard AFB, TX 76311
Phone: 940-613-0709
Fax: 940-613-0698

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesdays: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Freedom Estates Office
102 Falcon
Sheppard AFB, TX 76311
Phone  940-500-4075
Fax: 940-500-4107

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 12pm - 4pm

For Leasing Inquiries:
Contact us by email or reach us by phone at 866-304-1975.

 

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
940-613-0691
For additional information, visit the Service Request page.


Facility Management Contacts
940-613-0691

Sandra Stahr
Facility Manager
940-613-0691
sstahr@bbcgrp.com

Jimmy Tipton
Facility Supervisor
940-613-0691
jtipton@bbcgrp.com

Josh Hubbard
Procurement
940-613-0691
jdhubbard@bcgrp.com

Nic Thurman
Work Order Clerk
940-613-0691
khankins@bbcgrp.com

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
Do you have a complaint or persistent problem or issue that has not been resolved to your satisfaction? We want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a confidential, private helpline for Balfour Beatty Communities residents to share concerns and complaints.

Please refer to the Service Request page for reporting maintenance requests/issues.

 Community Management Contacts

Cheryl Branch
Assistant Community Manager
940-613-0709
cbranch@bbcgrp.com

Linda Frazier
Neighborhood Manager
Freedom Estates Neighborhood
940-500-4075
lfrazier@bbcgrp.com

Tina Taylor
Finance
940-613-0709
ttaylor@bbcgrp.com

Roylene Quintero
Community Manager
940-613-0709
rquintero@bbcgrp.com

 

Katherine Hankins
Resident Specialist
Freedom Estates Neighborhood
940-500-4075
khankins@bbcgrp.com

Erica Gallmore
Resident Specialist
940-613-0709
egallmore@bbcgrp.com

Serena Ramirez
LifeWorks/Resident Specialist
940-613-0709
sramirez@bbcgrp.com

Maegan Honeycutt
Resident Specialist
940-613-0709
mhoneycutt@bbcgrp.com

Directions

Wind Creek Village Office: Enter thought the main gate turn right at light, you are on 1st St. Proceed to stop sign and turn right. You are now on Nehls Blvd. Our Management Office is two (2) blocks down on the left hand side of the street by Sheppard Elementary.

Freedom Estates Office: Turn left into the Freedom Estates Housing, off Old Burk Road (across from SAFB hospital gate) and before entering through the Freedom Estates gate we are the house on the right side of the road.


View Larger Map